The UK IPv6 Council is run by a group of volunteers who share a common passion for driving IPv6 deployment.

Core Team members:

Veronika McKillop, Microsoft, President / Chair

Tim Chown, Jisc, Co-chair

Nick Chettle, Facebook

Ian Dickinson, TFM Networks Ltd

Nick Heatley, BT

Ahmed Kotb, The Institution of Engineering and Technology

Loba Olopade, Virgin Media

Richard Patterson, Sky UK

David Stockdale, Imperial College London

Craig Taylor, BBC

Stephen Youell, JP Morgan